Don’t Blink

On October 11, 2009

we were blessed with this handsome little guy

who has completed our family.

birthdayblog3

He blew out his “Big Kid Candle” and just like that,

our baby is 5.

birthdayblog1birthdaybirthday

Caleb is the youngest of our Four children

and he is the only boy.

He is adventurous, full of energy and has such a creative imagination.

He talks loud and lives even louder!

He keeps us laughing and is the most lovable little boy I’ve ever met.

I am so honored that God has chose me to be his momma!

I get this incredible privilege of watching him and his beautiful sisters grow up,

and grow up they do!

It’s happening right before my eyes and most days I don’t even realize it.

On days like this, I remind myself again…

“Don’t Blink!”

Today is the youngest they’ll ever be

and the oldest they’ve ever been!

~Eleanor Roosevelt

One thought on “Don’t Blink

Leave a Reply

