About

About.

Hey friend, I’m Rachael Neville, I am happily married to my favorite guy on the earth and together we have 4 beautiful children. My soul’s desire is to please the Lord with this messy life that I’m living and to find the beauty in the every day tasks of a loving wife and homeschooling momma. I love to read and enjoy writing. I am inspired by great writers that share their hearts in such open and honest ways, who give truths from God’s Word through their own experiences and encourage women like me to do the same.

Here are a couple of my favorites:

http://www.aholyexperience.com/ by the beautifully spoken Ann Voskamp

http://angiesmithonline.com/ by the lovely Angie Smith

I am so humbled and highly encouraged that Ann Voskamp made a stop by my blog and left this beautiful comment:

“How profoundly moving your blog is, Rachael — God-prints all over it! Only. God. Giving a you a real long hug from the farm today and praying with you and saying you are doing beautiful, brave, things and you are His beloved, Rachael…be soul encouraged!
With more love than these thin letters can carry, All’s grace, Ann Voskamp”

Submitted on 2014/09/19

Wow, how encouraging!

My goal is that through the things I share in my blog that together we may see God’s grace and feel His unconditional love in the mess of life, because let’s face it…life can get messy but with His grace, it’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

